2023 - 2024 Membership Directory

Filter the list by entering all or part of the Last Name, First Name, Membership Type or Organization.
Sort by Last Name, First Name, Membership Type, Organization and Country by clicking on the column title.
Number Membership Type First Name Middle Initial Last Name Organization Email Country
1 Associate Member Esteban A Vivanco esteban@estudiovivanco.com Argentina Profile »
2 Associate Member Eric G. Nicholls Nicholls Insurance Consulting PTY LTD eric@nicholls.net.au Australia Profile »
3 Associate Member Marc Dekeukelaere Seven Seas & Co. Ltd. mdk@7seas.bg Belgium Profile »
4 Full Member Maurice R. Gesner Aon Risk Solutions maurice.gesner@aon.ca Canada Profile »
5 Full Member Greg J. O'Brien Braden Marine Inc. gregobrien@videotron.ca Canada Profile »
6 Associate Member Wildo P. Giardini Osborn & Lange Inc wgiardini@osborn-lange.com Canada Profile »
7 Associate Member William M. Sharpe ROUTE Transport & Trade Law wmsharpe@routelaw.ca Canada Profile »
8 Associate Member Eric Machum Metcalf & Company ericmachum@metcalf.ns.ca Canada Profile »
9 Associate Member Frank Metcalf Metcalf & Company frankmetcalf@metcalf.ns.ca Canada Profile »
10 Associate Member Seamus Ryder Metcalf & Company seamusryder@metcalf.ns.ca Canada Profile »
11 Full Member Ian Fraser Ian W Fraser Inc. iwfraser@rogers.com Canada Profile »
12 Associate Member Vincent M. Prager Dentons Canada LLP vincent.prager@dentons.com Canada Profile »
13 Associate Member William H. White Liberty Mutual Canada Howie.White@LibertyMutual.com Canada Profile »
14 Associate Member Brent Chorney Aon brent.chorney@hotmail.com Canada Profile »
15 Full Member Ron Eldridge Marsh Canada Limited ron.eldridge@marsh.com Canada Profile »
16 Associate Member Marc D. Isaacs Isaacs Odinocki LLP marc@iolaw.ca Canada Profile »
17 Full Member Anthony E. Brain Braden Marine Inc. tonybrain@bradenmarine.com Canada Profile »
18 Associate Member Errol Pinto Sedgwick errol.pinto@sedgwick.com Canada Profile »
19 Associate Member Henrik Uth Survey Association henrik.uth@surveyassociation.com Denmark Profile »
20 Associate Member Lauri Railas The Average Adjuster in Finland lauri.railas@averageadjuster.fi Finland Profile »
21 Associate Member Joern M. Groninger Groninger Welke Janssen mail@groninger-welke.de Germany Profile »
22 Associate Member Corinna R. Kuss LCH Claim Services Inc. & Co. KG corinna.kuss@kuss-law.com Germany Profile »
23 Full Member Adam Rolland Independent Average Adjusters Ltd. adam.rolland1@gmail.com Greece Profile »
24 Full Member Harry C. Parathyras HP International (Hellas) Corp. hp@hpintel.com Greece Profile »
25 Associate Member Shigeto Hirase Tokio Marine Claims Service Co., Ltd. shigeto.hirase4@tmnf.jp Japan Profile »
26 Associate Member Koji Umeno Asai & Ichikawa, Average Adjusters adjuster2@asai-ichikawa.co.jp Japan Profile »
27 Associate Member YO ODA JEIB Japan Co., Ltd. Y.oda@jeibjapan.co.jp Japan Profile »
28 Associate Member Marco A. Ruiz Meraz Certificacion Profesional Internacional, S.A. de C.V. marcoruiz@cerproin.com.mx Mexico Profile »
29 Associate Member Christian F. Coleman-Jones Integritas Risk Services, LLC christian.coleman-jones@integritas.services Mexico Profile »
30 Associate Member Javier J. Bru International Marine Experts jbru@ime.com.pa Panama Profile »
31 Associate Member Jagannathan Ambarani Independent Co, for Insurance Brokerage Services jaseteka@gmail.com Saudi Arabia Profile »
32 Associate Member KwangHo Lee New Korea Average Adjusters Ltd. khlee@nkaa.kr South Korea Profile »
33 Associate Member Angel Galvan Galvan Abogados angel.galvan@galvanabogados.com Spain Profile »
34 Associate Member Andrew Mackenzie Atrium Underwriters Ltd. andrew.mackenzie@atrium-uw.com United Kingdom Profile »
35 Associate Member Graham W. Jackson Besso Ltd. graham.jackson@besso.co.uk United Kingdom Profile »
36 Associate Member Robin C. Aggersbury Mediterranean Average Adjusting Company robinaggersbury@medav.co.uk United Kingdom Profile »
37 Associate Member Tim Madge Mediterranean Average Adjusting Company timmadge@medav.co.uk United Kingdom Profile »
38 Associate Member Joseph Shead Norwegian Hull Club joseph.shead@norclub.com United Kingdom Profile »
39 Associate Member Pierce Power Martin Ottaway Van Hemmen & Dolan ppower@martinottaway.com United States Profile »
40 Associate Member Hendrik Van Hemmen Martin, Ottaway, van Hemmen & Dolan, Inc. rhemmen@Martinottaway.com United States Profile »
41 Associate Member David Tantrum Martin Ottaway Van Hemmen & Dolan dtantrum@Martinottaway.com United States Profile »
42 Associate Member Thom Wooten Marine Office of America Corporation (MOAC) WootenThom@gmail.com United States Profile »
43 Full Member Jeanne M. Carr Aon jeanne.carr@aon.com United States Profile »
44 Associate Member Joseph G. Grasso Wiggin and Dana LLP jgrasso@wiggin.com United States Profile »
45 Associate Member Dick Corwin SMA dick.corwin@icloud.com United States Profile »
46 Associate Member Edward F. LeBreton, III Jones Walker LLP elebreton@joneswalker.com United States Profile »
47 Full Member David S. Hornish Above Average Adjusters Inc. dhornish@aboveaverageadjusters.com United States Profile »
48 Associate Member Michael Bell Blank Rome LLP mbell@blankrome.com United States Profile »
49 Associate Member Richard D. Bertram rbertram@joneswalker.com United States Profile »
50 Associate Member Thomas V. Leeds Leeds & Leeds Company, Inc. leedscompany@aol.com United States Profile »
51 Associate Member Eileen Monreale American Institute of Marine Underwriters emonreale@aol.com United States Profile »
52 Full Member Eileen Fellin AXA XL eileen.fellin@axaxl.com United States Profile »
53 Associate Member Kyle C. Wild Gallagher Kyle_Wild@ajg.com United States Profile »
54 Full Member Philip Gran Willis Towers Watson philip.gran@willistowerswatson.com United States Profile »
55 Associate Member Kathryn G. Stewart Marsh kathryn.stewart@marsh.com United States Profile »
56 Full Member John F. Crotty FM Global john.crotty@fmglobal.com United States Profile »
57 Associate Member Andrew C. Wilson Milling Benson Woodward awilson@millinglaw.com United States Profile »
58 Associate Member Paul G. Barnes West P&I paul.barnes@westpandi.com United States Profile »
59 Associate Member Michael Walters The Walters Nixon Group, Inc. mikewalters@waltersnixon.com United States Profile »
60 Full Member Alexandros Mastoras alexmastoras@aol.com United States Profile »
61 Associate Member Anthony J. Siciliano Sentry Marine Services ajsmarine@aol.com United States Profile »
62 Full Member Carolyn O'Connor Sedgwick CMS carolyn.oconnor@sedgwick.com United States Profile »
63 Associate Member Thomas L. Tisdale Tisdale & Nast Law Offices LLC ttisdale@tisdale-law.com United States Profile »
64 Associate Member James Robinson Robinson & Son LLC james@robinsonandson.net United States Profile »
65 Associate Member Irene M. Zanetos Sompo International izanetos@sompo-intl.com United States Profile »
66 Full Member Stephen Wong twong1638@gmail.com United States Profile »
67 Associate Member Leah Mantei Wiggin & Dana, LLP lmantei@wiggin.com United States Profile »
68 Associate Member Susan K. Goheen USI Insurance Services sue.goheen@usi.com United States Profile »
69 Associate Member Thomas C. Fitzhugh SBSB Law, PLLC tfitzhugh@sbsblaw.com United States Profile »
70 Full Member David L. Hall Marsh McLennan David.L.Hall@marsh.com United States Profile »
71 Associate Member Joel Acevedo Sompo International jacevedo@sompo-intl.com United States Profile »
72 Associate Member Mark T. Froggitt Sompo International mfroggitt@sompo-intl.com United States Profile »
73 Associate Member JOHN M. WALKER ABL Group john.walker@abl-group.com United States Profile »
74 Associate Member Bruce A. Bossert piperbab@aol.com United States Profile »
75 Full Member Gregory J. Murtaugh Aon Risk Services gregory.murtaugh@aon.com United States Profile »
76 Associate Member Jared P Aquilla North American Marine Jaquilla@namarine.us United States Profile »
77 Full Member Donald R Moore turk317@optonline.net United States Profile »
78 Associate Member George H Boothby boothby.george@gmail.com United States Profile »
79 Associate Member Robert J. Fox Starr Adjustment Services, Inc. robert.fox@starrcompanies.com United States Profile »
80 Associate Member John Woods Clyde & Co US LLP john.woods@clydeco.us United States Profile »
81 Marine Hull Claims Professional Member Lynn Hulstrom Marsh USA LLC lynn.hulstrom@marsh.com United States Profile »
82 Associate Member John A. Competiello Sompo International jcompetiello@sompo-intl.com United States Profile »
83 Associate Member Charles E. Schmidt Kennedy Lillis Schmidt & English cschmidt@klselaw.com United States Profile »
84 Associate Member Doru Mihailescu DAC Marine Claims Management doru.dac@att.net United States Profile »
85 Marine Hull Claims Professional Member Patrick Fuller Willis Towers Watson patrick.fuller@wtwco.com United States Profile »
86 Associate Member Robert W. Prichard IMA Financial Group rob.prichard@imacorp.com United States Profile »
87 Marine Hull Claims Professional Member Robert D Quigley Arthur J. Gallagher robert_quigley@ajg.com United States Profile »
88 Marine Hull Claims Professional Member Timothy T. Henderson Markel timothy.henderson@markel.com United States Profile »
89 Full Member Kevin Kearney Hugh Wood Inc. kkearney@hughwood.com United States Profile »
90 Associate Member Donald T. Rave, Jr. Law Offices of Donald T. Rave dtravejr@ravelaw.com United States Profile »
91 Associate Member Bruce G Paulsen Seward & Kissel paulsen@sewkis.com United States Profile »
92 Full Member James McDonald Leeds & Leeds Company, Inc. mcdonald.jamesb@yahoo.com United States Profile »
93 Associate Member David L. Carrigee Pugh Accardo dcarrigee@pugh-law.com United States Profile »
94 Associate Member Peter Deegan ABL USA Inc. peter.deegan@abl-group.com United States Profile »
95 Associate Member Christopher M. Hannan Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz PC channan@bakerdonelson.com United States Profile »
96 Associate Member Nicholas Paternostro Dufour, Laskay & Strouse, Inc. (DLS Marine) npaternostro@dlsmarine.com United States Profile »
97 Associate Member Kristen L. Teatom Hugh Wood Inc. klteatom@gmail.com United States Profile »
98 Associate Member Vineet Venugopalan EIMC vineet.venugopalan@eimc.com United States Profile »
99 Associate Member Barbara Holland Collier Walsh Nakazawa LLP barbara.holland@cwn-law.com United States Profile »
100 Associate Member Patrick Brogan Kaufman & Canoles, PC pmbrogan@kaufcan.com United States Profile »
101 Associate Member Frank Jordan Kennedys Frank.Jordan@kennedyslaw.com United States Profile »
102 Associate Member Ronald Betancourt Betancourt, Greco & Evans LLC rbetancourt@bge-law.com United States Profile »
103 Associate Member Michael G Kenny Wiggin and Dana LLP mkenny@wiggin.com United States Profile »
104 Associate Member Brian J. Sales BJS Marine Claims Consulting BJSmarineclaims@gmail.com United States Profile »
105 Lifetime Member Richard Carney richard.p.carney@hotmail.com United States Profile »
106 Lifetime Member Brian Fuller fullerbf48@gmail.com United States Profile »
107 Lifetime Member John J. Murphy Jr. asiexdeus2049@yahoo.com United States Profile »
108 Associate Member Jose A. Guerrero Virtual Claims Services, Inc. jagjr@virtualclaim.com United States Profile »
109 Lifetime Member Fred Pietropola fred.pietropola@comcast.net United States Profile »
110 Lifetime Member Berndt Ustorf ustorf.seaborne@gmail.com United States Profile »
111 Associate Member Stephen V. Rible Kennedys stephen.rible@kennedyslaw.com United States Profile »
112 Associate Member Richard Gonzalez Gallo Vitucci Klar LLP rgonzalez@gvlaw.com United States Profile »
113 Associate Member Caroline Fuller Willis Towers Watson carolicaroline.fuller@wtwco.com United States Profile »
114 Associate Member Cary R Wiener Gallagher crwiener1@gmail.com United States Profile »
115 Associate Member Theodore E. Crawford Harttord/Navigators Management Company, Inc. Ted.Crawford@thehartford.com United States Profile »
116 Associate Member Lillian M. Poulson Poulson Marine Consultants LLC lmpoulson@poulsonmarine.com United States Profile »
117 Full Member Anne Garger test7@acgconsultingservices.com United States Profile »
118 Full Member Jonathan S. Spencer The Spencer Company jss@jssusa.com United States Profile »
119 Associate Member Jack O'Kane Shipowners Claims Bureau, Inc. jack.okane@american-club.com United States Profile »
120 Associate Member John A. Miklus American Institute of Marine Underwriters jmiklus@aimu.org United States Profile »
121 Associate Member Sanjive Nanda Shipowners Claims Bureau, Inc. sanjive.nanda@american-club.com United States Profile »
122 Associate Member Salvador Picolo Worldlinks International. Inc maremar@gate.net United States Profile »
123 Associate Member Tony Smith Shipowners Claims Bureau, Inc. tony.smith@american-club.com United States Profile »
124 Associate Member Muge Anber Gard (North America) Inc. muge.anber@gard.no United States Profile »
125 Associate Member Joe E.M. Hughes Shipowners Claims Bureau, Inc. joe.hughes@american-club.com United States Profile »
126 Associate Member Tony Fernandez Tony Fernandez Average Adjusters Pvt. Ltd. tonyfernandez_99@yahoo.com United States Profile »
127 Associate Member Tom Hamilton tom.hamilton@american-club.com United States Profile »
128 Full Member David Keller David Keller & Associates, Inc. sdkelle1@gmail.com United States Profile »
129 Associate Member Andrew Kehagiaras Roberts & Kehagiaras LLP adk@tradeandcargo.com United States Profile »
130 Associate Member WILLIAM MARRIONE Berkley Offshore Underwriting Managers wmarrione@berkleyoffshore.com United States Profile »
131 Associate Member John S. Poulson Poulson Marine Consultants jspoulson@poulsonmarine.com United States Profile »
132 Associate Member Peter Robinson Robinson and Son LLC peter@robinsonandson.net United States Profile »
133 Associate Member William M. Fennell Giuliano McDonnell & Perrone LLP wfennell@gmplawfirm.com United States Profile »
134 Associate Member richard geiger Hugh Wood rickgeiger7@gmail.com United States Profile »
135 Associate Member John Sandercock Lester Schwab Katz & Dwyer LLP jsandercock@lskdnylaw.com United States Profile »
136 Full Member Robert A. Zeuner Willis Towers Watson robert.zeuner@willistowerswatson.com United States Profile »
137 Marine Hull Claims Professional Member John F. Kuzniewski AGCS-MIC john.kuzniewski@agcs.allianz.com United States Profile »
138 Associate Member David James Clark Hill PLC djames@clarkhill.com United States Profile »